Things that make me The Happiest

0 30
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
4 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Every person in this world has Something That just brings them pure joy. Maybe a hobby , sometimes it's materialistic or quality time with family . For me something that can cheer me up and make my day Alot joyful are these 3 things.

Good tasty Food :

I don't know if you can relate but when ever I'm sad one thing that cheers me up is food. I just love my moms handmade simple daal chawal . Tbh i can be sick not okay dealing with hardships but my moms cooking always cheers me up and makes my worst day the best.

Art :

So if not food another thing that calms my anxious heart is art i love Sketching and that's something that just takes my burdens away . I just love expressing emotions on a piece of paper. I either paint or draw sketches of how I want my life to be . I think visualizing is the key that manifests everything so I either paint nature or calm sunsets and that just makes me extra happy.

Music :

Sometimes when everything is going bad a good playlist also cheers my mood up . I just love music sometimes i blast phone songs on my earphones some times its some sad songs and i just let the 3am me drift away into these songs imagine my self in scenarios like a movie . This also works like therapy .

What's the three things that can just cheer you up in a bad mood? Comment down below 👇

Thank you for your precious time and support ❤️

1
$ 0.00

Comments