The time I Laughed out Loud

0 40
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
4 months ago

Have you ever had a senseless most weird convo with your siblings and you just laugh out loud and burst into tears uncontrollably ? Have you ever had that kind laughter that makes your stomach ache as you snort for air ?

I surely do, me and my 5 siblings have a great bond we all stay in one room all day doing our stuff and everyday one of us does something entirely weird and awkward and we just laugh out loud. Yesterday i was just working on my laptop when out of no wear my 19 year old brother came in room with a weird braided wig and started to sing opera and my little siblings joined him too and started wiggling and dancing in the mid of the room . I at that time was sipping water and upon seeing them do silly things I snorted it out of my nose as i laughed like a total lunatic.

I laughed till my kidneys hurt later i started singing as well. It was something so awkward,so nonsense yet it is a memory i know i sure shall remember all my life.

In my opinion these little moments of pure joy are what make life worth living. I love spending time with my brothers and sister and having these nonsense awkward silly things . These are the moments I live for although when I see how in a few years we will be living separately and having our own families . From Siblings we will become guests to each other .

So I felt like writing about how we don't know how precious these relations are till they are away from us . We should all Cherish the quality time we have with family .

That's it for today ,Thank you for your precious time and support .

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
4 months ago

Comments