The Three Magical Compliments for my mom

0 40
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

I don't know if you can relate but i think moms don't get appreciated enough. I have always seen my mom do everything for everyone. She lives her life for her children and for providing us with everything we need. How ever she often is left un appreciated and i don't want her to feel that way anymore that is why i started giving her these compliments.

After every meal or anything she did for me like even giving me a cup of milk. I would kiss her hands and say Thank you for taking care of me. After every chore she did i would offer her a hand massage or back massage just for a minute and tell her how much i appreciate that she does all this work. I made her a youtube

channel to make videos about her daily cooking and now everyday i

encourage her to do more and tell her im so proud of her.

that "Thank you mom for caring" , "You cooked or did this so well" and "I'm so Proud to have you as a mom "

Just 3 simple sentences or compliments have changed her view about herself. She has been so motivated and happy these days. Words can create such a difference it can make someone's day best and worst. So always use them in a positive manner always.

The way her confidence and self esteem is boosted I must say these 3 compliments were magical.

So always appreciate the people especially women around you .

Thank you for your precious time and support ❤️

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments