Sky tells a new story everyday . (Weekly blog)

0 28
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
7 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Every week i tell a little tale of things i learnt and experienced in the week .

Here is how was my past week .

On monday i woke really early and i saw a beautiful seen from one direction sun was coming up while i could still see the moon peeking out with these cotton like clouds . I absolutely enjoyed the seen by laying down on my hammock and staring at the sky

On Tuesday my mom made nehari and i absolutely loved it with these garnished fried onions and coriander it was just wow . Apparently since im vegan this one was made Seperately for me amd my mom made it with vegetable stock and pumpkin soup it was just delicious 🤤.

On Wednesday another sky pic but this time it was a sunset picture with orange clouds and a small crescent peeking at us from far .

On Thursday my 7 year old brother made this cute little clay sculpture for me and i loved it its actually now on the top of my shelf . I personally cherish all the little crafts any one does for me .

On Friday i actually caught Shiro's kitten well he has grown up so fast here i was trying to take pictures of him while he just was judging me with his bombastic side eyes 😂

On Saturday i was up on my roof and here are some amazing pictures of my vietnamese roses so its Vietnamese rose season and i really love taking photographs of these since they die really soon . Its just a great feeling to be near something so beautiful

On sunday i completed my sketch and thats how the week wrapped up.

How was your week? Did you experience any cute sky moments this week ? I surely did .

Thank you for your precious time and support ❤️

1
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
7 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments