Sewing a little gown

5 33
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: Sewing, Tutorial, My day, DIY

When you find some glittery spare fabric then you have to get creative

So today I was getting my hoodies out and I see this beautiful gorget with glitter polka dots and I think to myself I should make a mini dress for my baby sister

Usually I used to make doll dresses but as I have a mini me now .So all my time and creativity goes into making her feel cute and special

I decided to make a little frilly dress I cute the frill part it was a long rectangle and the neckline. Then I pinned the fabric up with the inner silk material and stiched it

and voila look at my Baby sis flaunting her perfect frilly gown 😍

6
$ 0.26
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @LeonaReed
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: Sewing, Tutorial, My day, DIY

Comments

Very beautiful work

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are creative dear the dress is designed well. The little girl is looking so happy to wear the dress.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! 😲 I was amazed that you know how to sew a gown my friend. It's really beautiful and it's really cute. I love it so much. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah actually my mom knows so I learnt it by watching her on occasions not that professional but yes I can be a lil tailor 😂❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah okay my friend and you're really great and awesome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago