Orange sunset Magical forest scene

2 54
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

As i said yesterday here is the tutorial how i made that background for my splinterlands contest entry

Firstly i chose dark brown to light orange shades like a sun set and blended them with guasian blur in Medibang paint pro.

After wards i added tree trunks to the background like the darkest and big ones in front and thin light colored ones in back because if we see further then things like mountains and trees look a bit lighter and smaller also they look kinda similar to the sky behind them so thats why i made the back trees light brown

Then i added a oval to the ground and used a stipple brush to add Patchy texture. I used yellow orange and red to add the texture to the ground .

While the tress i made them lively by adding Red and brown leaves that look like are glowing from the sunset light. I have layered leaves with a leaf brush that i made .First i layered dark red maroon shade and added leaves and i kept going lighter til this very bright saturated red on leaves .This will also add depth to the leaves and they will look better

Lastly i added brokeh effect to the ground with a yellow color and set the layer to add this way it looks magical .

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

I quit working at shoprite to work online and with a little effort I easily bring in around to 85 per/h. Without a doubt, this is the easiest and most financially rewarding job I've ever had. I actually started 6 months ago and this has totally changed my life. .........,.................. https://paycash710.blogspot.com/

$ 0.00
1 year ago

After finishing the background it was like a magic. I like the color selection very warm and eye catching.

$ 0.00
1 year ago