My Garden is blooming

7 30
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

So as I said in October one of my major goals was to upgrade my garden so here are some off the plants that I brought and that are blooming

On one is this paper flower plant I used to have it in Karachi they just are easy to grow and survive harsh weather's so that's a must must have for anyone I will suggest

Yellow rose it's not even time for roses to bloom but these are blooming so we'll here was the yellow rose I bought somedays ago .

White rose this was just a bud yet it was kinda rotten so I just pruned it and kept it in my diary

Okay now this is my favorite from all it's a pink dragon rose it's a dual colored petal rose it has baby pink white and pink in it my most favorite

Suggest some other plants that are must have ❤️

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @renren16
$ 0.01 from @LeonaReed
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

Hibiscus are also so great to have, pluss very resilient, give Giant flowers all year. A garden will give you so much joy 😊❤️❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yess that's one I'm adding to my list ❤️😍 but I'm so happy to see all these blessings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow I love those flowers you had in your garden my friend. 🥰 Those are pretty one. My mom is a plantita too, she love planting and collecting flowers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oooh really I would love some suggestions for plants that are easy. To care if you can tell though 😍❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a very nice place uwu plantita it is, I suggest looking for some herbs and medicinals also some urban garden style hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do have some herbs like mint , holy basil , some ferns and china grass

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just love the roses my dear.😍❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago