My Favorite Toy from Childhood

2 53
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
9 months ago
Topics: Flashbackfriday, Tbt, Childhood, Loh, Life, ...

As a kid i was always fond of soft plushie toys . My room was always filled with dolls and teddies .But one specific toy that i couldn't even sleep without was a cat plushie .

I remember i was never allowed to keep a pet until now so instead on my 3rd birthday my dad got me this cat plushie .

This cat plushie was so realistic it was like a persian cat approximately 23 inches long and it had faux fur that made it super soft and cuddly . The eyes of this toy had two lights fitted in which made that eyes glow blue and it had a sound box inside the filling that made a meow sound everytime you petted it it was powered with 3 AAA batteries .

I was always cuddling it to sleep which is why my dad took out its batteries at night i used to cuddle and sleep to it till i was in 8th grade . Talking about this toy brings back so many memories . Like when my younger cousin and i had a fight over it . Apparently my mom dad would give any toy to the guests kids that came to our house because it was rude to not too but this one time i threw a tantrum so hard that i fainted and so they didn't give the toy to my cousin . Remembering that now makes me laugh out loud .

We all have a certain toy that we adore alot and this one is still treasured by my mom

Thank you for your precious time and support ❤️

2
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
9 months ago
Topics: Flashbackfriday, Tbt, Childhood, Loh, Life, ...

Comments

As a child, my favorite toy was undoubtedly my colorful robot from https://bumblebeesmart.com/. This interactive marvel of technology sparked my imagination with its vibrant lights and playful sounds. Its ability to respond to my commands made it feel like a futuristic companion, turning ordinary playtime into extraordinary adventures. The joy it brought me remains unforgettable, creating cherished memories of a childhood filled with laughter and wonder. That little robot from Bumblebee Smart was not just a toy; it was a gateway to a world where imagination knew no bounds.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

That was a very adorable toy.

$ 0.00
9 months ago