My Birthday Bash 2023

0 24
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Birthday, ...

So it was my Bday on 22nd of October and here is how it went.

So my mom and dad surprised me with a mini bento vintage cake because im a huge Lana del Rey fan this cake was on my list and i was screaming in my PJs when i saw it . Honestly it was the cutest ever.

My mom did the decorations she got foil Happy birthday Balloons for me

Here are the PJs i was in the ring was given by my little sis and the nails were stick on ❤️

This was the waterfall card my other little sister made with Cute clay dolls because i loveee hand made crafts so this was special for me

Other than that i got all these gifts that i actually needed so i got a Bluetooth dongle for my laptop , some earphones, cards , usb , a hand bag and a Bluetooth mouse. I really loved it all because my family paid attention to what i actually really needed .

The next day my friend also came with another mini cake it was pink too

and i absolutely loved it this was my best birthday so far ❤️

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Birthday, ...

Comments