Macaroni but for the lactose intolerant

9 37
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

So many people are lactose intolerant and can't really have mac and cheese .Don't worry here is a recipe just for you

Ingredients

  • Chopped Garlic

  • Chopped onion

  • Chopped chives

  • Chopped spring onion

  • Chopped capsicum

  • Macroni one cup

  • Soy sauce

  • Chili sauce

  • Vinegar

  • Black pepper

  • Salt

  • And half cup ketchup

Recipe:

Add macaroni to boiling water and add salt cook for 10 minutes at high flame don't over cook it. Strain it with cold water and set aside

Now in a pan take some oil and add your garlic stir fry on low flame, add cumin seeds , and then add chopped onions , spring onions , chopped capsicum .You can add any veggie you like as Carrot tomatoes cabbage anything but i just added this.

Stir fry little and add salt black pepper now add sauces to it and stir it. Add the cooked macaroni and there u have it

Macaroni without the cheese but still is great .I recommend this recipe to people who have a tough time feeding veggies to their kids .Cause when ever i cook it even my picky siblings can't resist it ❤️

you can add chicken to this too when you cooked the garlic right at that time but Because i'm vegan i made it with veggies

I hope you liked the recipe ❤️

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

Ohw ,thanks for sharing this recipe ,I will try it soon but now I will save this hihi. I will try it when I had an extra money to buy the ingredients😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing the recipe of that macaroni.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would really share it to those who are lactose intolerant, I hope they would try it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not fan of Macaroni.Yet ,Studies show that girls adore macaroni more than boys do . Did you recognise me ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i think you're from noise

$ 0.00
1 year ago

But, I can't let you go. Do you recall the arguments we had?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i don't ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You reprimanded me for using improper English. Let's time to ignore! Where are you from if you don't mind

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah i remember now .It wasn't an argument i was just suggesting that you should use Urdu more if you struggle at English but you thought other wise but I don't remember it as an argument. I'm from Pakistan

$ 0.00
1 year ago