LOH#165 If I had a paid vacation to spend My Christmas Alone

0 34
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
4 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Christmas is a time that usually people wanna spend around their own family. Its that time of the year where we want to start our new year and gather in Resolutions to be Better next year. Christmas eve holds a lot of significance and importance to many people . But since I'm a Muslim we don't have a celebration much for it around here in Pakistan . But I have always been curious about how it is celebrated around the globe .

If I was to spend Christmas and new year alone I would usually spend it at my home but like the LOH#165 topic states if I was allotted a paid vacation to spend my holidays alone what location I will choose?

For me I have always been a huge fan of Japan and it's Festivals as an anime fan . So that would be my Holiday Destination . As per my research I know There is a train called Rail pass Japan that's a great affordable way to travel all around Japan . Japan has its own sort of. Valentine day on 24 DEC when people who like each other or are close friends exchange chocolates and gifts . Christmas in Japan also means a lot of decoration and festive deals like there KFC has a Campaign. to serve party bucket of Fried Chicken and I would surely want to experience Japanese Cuisine other than that I would lover to visit Ghibli park and Tokyo Disney land At Christmas time . But that also if I ever had a chance hopefully One day Japan is on my wish list for travel destinations .

That is all for today Thank you for you precious time and support

2
$ 0.00

Comments