LOH#160 I wouldn't make a sound and die quietly

2 42
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

This week's LOH#160 topic must have everyone emotional . Because either we had to talk about us dying or about grieving on our loved ones who we lost.

I chose to talk about the first topic which was to talk about whether i would tell my loved ones if i were to die or not.

My answer is I wouldn't make a sound about me dying . Not even one word . I would pretend if i don't know about it . There are so many reasons for it.

I don't believe that anyone can tell you a specific day or time that you will die on . Tbh i have seen miracles happening and people surviving and i would never lose hope on that.

However if i had a terminal illness i would try to hide it because , i don't want my loved ones to feel guilty about not being able to help me .

Also I don't wanna burden them with an extra responsibility to take care of me .

Another reason is my family literally loves me alot , they can't see me in pain and that just makes them mentally worm out .

So i always have and will keep my problems , worries and illness secret . I do take care but i simply don't tell them .

Even when i was going through mental disorder , i chose to take online therapy sessions then telling them because they would worry and get sick sad .

I didn't wanna cause any trouble.

Tbh life and death is all in God's hand i believe . Healthy people can die too in seconds and even sickest people survive its just in faith . Sometimes you can't do anything about it . Just be hopeful about the situation and never give up .

Thank you for your precious time and support

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Wow,Biyaawnurr, that's a deep and personal perspective on the topic. It's understandable that you wouldn't want to burden your loved ones or make them worry. Taking care of your own problems and seeking help in your own way is a valid approach. Life and death can be unpredictable, and having faith can bring comfort. Thanks for sharing your thoughts! 🙏😊

$ 0.00
5 months ago

awww this is like the longest comment on my blogs till this day .i feel good with some genuine interactions here

$ 0.00
5 months ago