Loh#154 If i was to die right now what would be my last wish to have done?

1 27
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

LOH#154 topic for the week was a great question .

"If i was to die tomorrow what would be my last wish to have done while being alive ?"

When i think that i get really sad about the things i wish i did or experienced . There won't be one thing there would be a million reasons that i wish i didn't die so soon.

But one of the wishes i really want is that i wanted to be someone who changed lives .

One thing that i always dreamed to do was to open a free meal house where any person , any race , any age , any religion , any financial status can come and eat a meal with other people in need .

I wish to build a place where people can get free meals 3 times a day and that no one sleeps hungry in the city . I wish that no kid has to experience that starvation where you eat paper to stop the stomach from growling alot people don't know this but one time we had no food in our house this was when my dad had dengue out of hunger i ate salt and boiled rice with my mom and siblings . We still had something to eat .

That's the day i realized there are people who aren't even fortunate to have that . So i had this wish to do something for such people . Not worked hunger but atleast even in my town i wish to do that one day .

I wish to see labour community , or poor people , homeless people and Travellers to stop and eat at this free meal house , a place where everyone receives a plate of quality good food for free and people can donate their money to keep this going on . I have seen such places in Karachi too they call it "Dastarkhwaan "

One regret i would have is surely that i wasn't able achieve that i wasn't able to feed more people to help them .

Another regret would be that i wasn't able to watch my mom and dad be super proud of me about me being a successful artist , but those regrets won't be that big.

What would you do regret not doing? Whats your biggest wish ? Comment it down below 👇

Thank you for your precious time and support ❤️

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

My only regret is that I want to help the people who is lived in a bad situation, because its been so a hard day what going on our country price hike. I wish I will do something for them who have no money, no house.

$ 0.00
6 months ago