Loh#153 5 year goal of mine for hive

0 23
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
7 months ago

Its been a total of 1.5 years of me being here on hive . I believe everyone should have a vision board in their mind about how they wanna achieve certain things and my vision for my goals on hive is this.

Getting a 5 figure HP:

I wanna have 5 figure or more Hive HP . I just learnt about HP delegation and the passive income that is generated from that . Also i want a better vote value to my self since the value is dependant on the hive we hold .

Goal to do 1k posts:

I wanna do almost 1000 posts i do 6 posts a week and i wanna do 1000 posts .

Increase my Reputation on Hive:

I wanna get till (75) level on hive every account has a level that is like you account reputation and i wanna raise that.

Earn 100$ worth tokens:

I wanna earn 100$ worth of tokens here. Like LOH tokens , waiv and pob . I wanna stake them and keep earning more over time .

Hopefully by 2028 Hive would be a bigger better platform with more creative contests and communities and i wanna be a part in that .

Thank you for your precious time and support ❤️

2
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
7 months ago

Comments