LOH #163 Women in a unsafe world

2 42
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
4 months ago

I have always been vocal about Women safety and security . The world we live in is quite Unsafe for women even Children and yes we have to be openly vocal about these issues .About how to protect yourself , Good touch bad touch , How to recognize Shady people and how to be able to fight them .

First of all my Dad is a wonderful person he always even when I was a kid was teaching me about how I should behave if I felt unsafe , how I can identify a predator and what should I do.

So I think that's a great thing to tell your kids and teens too . Don't talk to strangers publically or on internet . Don't have a conversation regarding your information like address and family and never go to a place where they can be alone and attack you. If you're in that situation as a teen or a kid and you can't use any force bite them , Scream do anything to get away from them.

That being said for a kid Now as adult women we often are dealing with strangers . At work places or as you return to your home . Women are always looked as a soft target . Here are somethings you can do . Learn some basic martial arts to block their attacks and some kicks so you can defend yourself . But what if they have a gun? I simply would say keep a tazer gun , a blade ring , pepper spray always around u to grab . Cause you never know when you will need them.

Writing this I felt so awful like as a women you have to buy all that just to feel safe . I'm deeply sorry for this but it's true .

With a heavy Heart I have to end this Blog With this being said I wish you all the best to be the hero you always need Everyone of us has a wonder woman inside . Women are not fragile and also if you see another woman being targeted reach your hand out for her . We all need to can unite and create a better safe society together Never alone ❣️

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice sharing maam

$ 0.00
4 months ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
4 months ago