LOH #162 I would like to see the Future.

0 39
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Every week Ladies of Hive community (LOH) gives women two topics of discussion and LOH week #162 topic is to talk about whether you would like to see future or would you like to see the past?

For me I choose to see the Future and here are the reasons why?

Personally the past 5year version of me would never have guessed the success I have , the better I have become like I have done things that were unbelievable for the 5 year ago version of me . That is why I wanna see the Future me like did I do any more improvement whether as an artist , whether as a personality , whether I learnt more skills I wanna see how I. Have dealt with adult hood . Hopefully I would be married by then and happy I would wanna see that too .

I would wanna see if I came over my illnesses or improved my health . I wanna see my siblings successful so Seeing the future would be great .

As for past I don't believe in regrets and remorse so I wouldn't wanna change anything at all in my past instead I am a believer that all happens for your good and failure leads to success so I wouldn't wanna see past at all. But like no one can see their future or past but we can make it better by focusing on Present so yeah do that .

Well that's my take on the topic , I'm eagerly waiting for everyone else to talk on this too .

Thank you for your precious time and support ❤️

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
5 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments