LOH # 146 The Last time i had Fun time outside

1 38
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Blogging, ...

The last time i ever went out and had fun isn't when i went to party alot . I don't like crowds and noisy places .

I am an introvert and for me fun is when im alone in my home watching anime and practicing art . But the last time i had fun outside was when went to buy new planters with my cousins and my brother .

So i love Gardening and Flowers make me happy . So i spent alot of time seeing and looking for seeds to plant , i have a kitchen Garden and i always plant new seeds for the upcoming season also it was a great weather to plant some mint and cilantro . i also wanted to buy some succulents and seasonal flowers and carnations .

I bought two rose plants and some carnations.

After buying and keeping every plant in back of the car me and my brother went to the near by restaurant Sindhri had a nice cup of tea there .

I was just super happy to install the plants and gardening inspires me to be closer to nature and i have a home with no actual planting space so i have a roof top garden full of planters and organic growing veggies .

It was a great day that ended with eating Briyani that all us cousins shared in last and i had a great great time .

Most people define fun time when they party for me its when im most at peace and near to nature

Thank you for your precious time and support ❤️

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Blogging, ...

Comments

The memory of my last enjoyable outdoor experience lingers as a reminder of the joy and rejuvenation that nature and outdoor activities can bring.

$ 0.00
8 months ago