Life saving Hack with Aloe vera

2 42
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Hacks

life Changing or life saving hack would be something that most people don't know about and can actually save a life . This one i personally have tried so i approve of this.

Here in Pakistan when ever we have sunny days its Wasp and bee season. As our homes are kinda open mostly like my room opens into a Balcony where we have plants , Its pretty common for wasps too appear outta no where.

So one day i was sitting in my balcony painting a scenery in Sunlight having the time of my life amd out of nowhere a wasp stung my Knee .

I was just baffled and screeching in sheer agony . Now what do you do In such situation? First of all locate the stung area on ur skin squeeze stinger out of it let it bleed a bit .By now your having a feeling that someone has set you arm on fire. Here is the hack fresh aloe Gel pad so i cut open an aloe leaf from my planter cut it in half so it looked like a gel pad and wrapped it around my Arm . Aloe Vera is very very effective in detoxing , inflammation , soothes skin , has properties that repair sun damage on skin , it also is a great moisturizer and i must tell you with in 30 seconds my pain was gone yet my hand did swell a bit i took anti allergy pills for that which my doctor had prescribed . I wish more people knew about this Miraculous plant and its hacks . Another Aloe hack is its a great laxative . You feel Constipated ? Grab aloe gel make a smoothie just put a piece of the washed clear gel and blend it.

Having Acne and skin Break outs ?

Put aloe gel on your skin to repair it and rejuvenate your skin

Your hair are dry and brittle mix some yogurt rice water and aloe gel together apply as a hair mask and get flawless Hair

I can keep writing on How Amazing Aloe vera gel is but i guess this will be where i end it today 😂❤️

Thank you for Reading and for Your support

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Experiences, Hacks

Comments

Aloe very plant is very beneficial to our health.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Added your account to auto approved for dream bigger community. Keep writing and submit in this community without any delay.

$ 0.00
10 months ago