Laptop Decor

1 36
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
10 months ago

I apparently have an habit of up cycling my personal things to reflect myself .What i like and feel like so i always have mini vision boards around me to make me feel good and remind me off my goals .So this week i actually decorated my laptop with stickers too. Here is all how i did it

This is how i decorated it last year .All of the stickers here were designed by me but then like i got bored of them cause they got really dirty and were coming off . So after i got my printer i was like yes i must re do it again.

So after the removal with my hands this was the background that was just stubborn and wasn't removing i even tried my miscellar water wipe but nothing works.

But then i remembered a trick my grandma taught me. Oily cleansers are great for removing adhesive and makeup without the struggle. I couldn't use my oil based expensive cleansers on this so i found a cheap alternative that was Vaseline .

I smothered glob of vaseline on top of it rubbed it little then let it sit over the laptop.

And boom everything came off with a wipe and my laptop was shiny too .after that i cleaned it with dry paper towels so the residue is gone.

This was a great life hack. I absolutely loved it

So last times stickers get dirty and were coming off . That is why this time i made sure all the stickers were laminated i laminated these .Also i got these from Pinterest printed them out . After cutting them off i was left with all these . I was thinking off making my laptop with like rainbow theme all stickers are related to me being an Anime otaku 😂❤️

I started by sticking purple stickers and they transistioned into more pink stickers almost 50 stickers were needed on this

So this is the final look i absolutely lovedddd it .

Thank you for your precious time and support ❤️

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
10 months ago

Comments

That looks more organized stickers in your laptop, very beautiful.

$ 0.00
10 months ago