Jan 5th 2023

1 22
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Its the 5th of January i woke really early and saw the beauties blooming in my Garden its always a treat for my eyes to see Rose blooming i have my tea there

Then my Aunt came and we went shopping for some stuff and here is a selfie of our nails i did her nails too and she was so happy about them

Last but not least i read this Quote from the book called HER

It really hits u in the heart how people serve you lies in a silver platter. Garnished with fake promises and some lovey dovey words just to spice it up and we believe it but truth is a bitter scoop of spinach and kale icecream not your favorite to eat but its better for you to know

Here is the whole quote

All these things serve as a mini step to learn everyday and each day

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

So nice flower. I have already subscribe and upvote done. Please subscribe and view my post!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago