I Became a Sticker Maniac

1 49
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
11 months ago

This week was all about finding my peace of mind . As i was struggling with some issues i wanted to do more creative cute things that could make me feel productive.

On Monday i made a surgical pen and carved a raw mango . I didn't waste it though instead i kinda ate ot as a salad so like i was practicing my cutting skills and Tbh not so good at it but it was a fun thing to do.

On Tuesday we got our new Epson Printer and my Brother is starting a small business so i was making some product displays for him. One of our Top products are these customizable cut Polaroid stickers and i absolutely loved them.

On Wednesday i actually printed some of my type of Polaroid stickers just to show a bit like how they actually are and well i decorated my cupboard with them but thats a different blog 😂

On Thursday i got some hello kitty stickers printed the whole cutting process was a bit hectic . This was our first Order so like it had to be good how ever my brother accidentally printed the sticker in wrong size so i used it to beautify my mini power bank and earpods they looked really cute 😍

On Friday the Clouds were up again and it rained alot so i spent my Day indoors meditating mostly

On Saturday since its Summer we got Ice creams as a treat and also cause it was my cheat days . This one was a strawberry cream popsicle .It was Delicious

On Sunday i actually had a great news My Male cat Shiro Actually had 3 kittens and this is one of them i couldn't photograph the other ones cause they hide alot still but this one actually was taking a nap in my pots as it was hot outside and the Watered pots had wet soil . I gave him milk and came back. TBH i wanted to cuddle him or get him in room but Lets be honest Stray cats are free and they need to be wild and free . If it wants it can follow me my male cat even was allowed to roam out in wild . I just care for them and let them free .Thats my love language.

Thats all for my week how was yours do tell me

2
$ 0.51
$ 0.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
11 months ago

Comments

I am also a fan of collecting stickers when I was a kid.

$ 0.00
11 months ago