How I spent Christmas Eve

0 16
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Today the world is Celebrating Christmas meanwhile here in Pakistan there is not many people that celebrate Christmas instead it's like a national holiday because it's our Founding Father Mohamad Ali Jinnah's Birthday and here is how u spent it

I woke up to see thick fog covering my whole area and just look at the tower near me you barely can see it .

Well as I have a roof Garden I had to protect some plants from the fog Like my Holy Basil plant and I see my Hibiscus Flower has finally bloomed this is the first every flower it bloomed ❤️😍 so yeah naturally I was super happy about it.

Then I went to do some charity work distributed medicines obviously taking pictures of that is just a bad gesture for me so I didn't later in Evening I began making a Business Instagram for my new clothing shop .It's kind of a passive income I will be reselling some good clothes at a low rate there

Here is the link you can check it out.

https://instagram.com/budgetbazaar_pk?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Lastly I will be enjoying my hot cocoa with some anime .How did you spend Your Christmas day?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments