Healing my inner Child ( weekly blog)

1 39
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

I post a weekly Blog Every week but i didn't last week Because it was just a tough week You know family problems and abusive toxic relatives . So i didn't wanna talk about that instead this week is all about healing from trauma .

As a kid i was always told to behave mature we had hardly any money to buy things we needed that said obviously there was no money for toys and crafts.

Making your own toys thriftiness was my way to get em how ever it was not always that way so as a 24 year old When i can now afford my life i finally had time and money i decided to do what i wished to do as a kid with my little siblings.

This week is all about healing my inner child.

On Monday i made this cute Minecraft action figure for my brother on a paper .I did post about it here you go you can check it out to. See how you can do it too.

On Tuesday i made more paper craft projects that i found on google and i made all the cute characters i loved like BMO and Gunter from Adventure time . Pink axolotl from Minecraft and Pikachu i made miniature versions of these i will later decorate my desktop with these it was a fun and my. Siblings also made great childhood memories

On Wednesday i actually sketched a girl from refrence picture i will paint this later on i love Sketching it always is something i can express myself with .

On Thursday i relaxed and made Pink Lemonade with my Little sister thats 3 year old . She came and helped me squeezing the lemons later i added some Flower induced syrup i used Jasmine ,rose and sandal wood syrup and it was just perfect. The fragnance the taste it was just refreshing and soothing

On Friday i made a little paper figure for my dad . This was deadpool as he loves the character i thought of making one for him and he loved it

On Saturday me n my siblings made a mini Notebook using just an A4 size page and the tutorial will posted soon hee after

On Sunday i just had an extra sweet treat which was a cornetto it just reminded me of my childhood and the good times

Conclusion : Don't judge yourself over your age live your day making memories and reliving your childhood with your loved ones . Because you only live once

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

I do love some ice cream in cone too. So yummy and delicious.

$ 0.00
9 months ago