Goals for 2023

0 34
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

I have been writting goals I want to achieve till next year . It's a great way to keep a track of what I want in an year. Even if I can't achieve it I have a goal to strive for and that's really important

To heal and to Learn :

This year I wanna learn more about my Roots , My religion Islam and about myself .Also I wanna heal and become spiritually connected to myself .Control my bad habits and try to improve

Become a better artist:

I wanna become a better artist and this year I will try to Draw all 365 days whether it's an original piece or some other artwork I practice

Skin care rather than makeup :

This year I will focus on my skin rather than makeup .Try detox and also reduce eating things that trigger my acne

Try intermittent fasting:

This year I wanna get a glow up and first step to that is intermittent fasting at night from 7-7 am that's gonna be a rule in 2023 that I wanna follow

So these were my goals and what are yours?

Also I wish everyone a Happy New year in advance

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments