Gargoyle (Day 1 Inktober) my entry

3 27
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Time to get Inky .Inktober has started and Day 1 prompt is " Gargoyle " i will try to do both ink and digital cause well yes gotta practice both . Cause if I don't i get messy at it after some time 🤣😂 .

Im a jack of all trades but master in none i guess when it comes to art.

This was the sketch i came with . It was cute till this point then it just went bizzarre when i inked it 🤣😂 but i have high hopes in the digital one

And here we are Inktober

Day 1 entry a gargoyle and it looks stupid ink is not my type of thing buttttt the digital version was great 😂♥️ so im happy

And here is my digitober Day 1 entry

I think it turned good after the ink disaster 😂🤣

App used Medibang

Rime it took like an hour

6
$ 1.61
$ 1.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

Awwww it is so cute! My gargoyle was a bit serious looking. This is a gargoyle that I like to be a pet hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i am trying to draw all in a cute imaginative way 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

very good my friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago