Fake Roses are precious too

0 28
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Ah I just fell in love with this holographic rose someone gifted me ❤️🌹😂 was a friend but like I just spent my day. Taking pictures with it it was just precious and I really loved it

I felt so inspired by the Rose that I actually wrote something

"Fake roses are Precious too . They're thornless you won't bleed if you hold on and they fucking stay longer ❤️🌹"

Tbh Sometimes little things like this fake little rose can make you happiest at the time .I was at my lowest today when I got this in mail and I seriously smiled at what an incredible way the universe had for me to realize how insignificant my sadness was a mere faux rose could make me happy .

that's today's lesson not all Glitter is Gold but sometimes that fake sparkle is enough to make you shine too

5
$ 0.43
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @MarSou
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments