Exploring my magical Garden

6 46
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Today as i got up i had a mission that was to try Macro Photography in my Garden😂❤️

Since i really love having a garden here is what i found today

First of all i have a wild basil plant and it has the beautiful mini flowers blooming

After the rain every plant is flourishing and just like my Basil plant my vietnamese roses were blooming too i tried focusing here on it .

I have a roof garden so its fun to see the colors pop everywhere.

Just as i said Rainy season has made everything bright so the butterflies laid some eggs too here is my Lemon plant being attacked by Caterpillars but as im a nature lover I don't use pesticides i let them eat and go away .

After all soon they will change into Butterflies . Metaphorsis takes alot of energy so i let them feed . By the way i saw about 10 caterpillars devouring my lemon leaves 🤣♥️🐛

Can you all give me tips how to do macro shots better im a Rookie at it .🥰 Would love some advise

7
$ 4.68
$ 4.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

Well these are good attempts but I am quite biased when it comes to garden photos as I do love nature! ❤️ My tip for you would be to have more steady hands to avoid the blurring. Keep at it and you will improve for sure!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ugh so true my hands keep shaking alot its hard to focus maybe i should get a stand to make camera steady ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well yes a stand could help actually.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't be a good macro photographer 😒 sometimes i tried too but i don't know how to focus

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Same my hands shake alottt

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wonderful

$ 0.00
1 year ago