Empty Feelings

2 17
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: Inktober, Art, Empty, Feelings

Inktober day 14 prompt was Empty

I thought an empty bottle but sometimes we feel empty too out of senses ,emotions and feelings and here is my depiction of it

I drew a girl with a hollow heart she is black faced not very expressive and i wrote empty feelings in the bottom

Later i outlined it with a grey pointer

And then here was my digitober edition i converted it digitally , Shaded the clothes and gave her like a hollow heart

Here is the final result

App used Medibang paint pro

Also i just wanna say if you're feeling empty , It happens its normal u just need to be happy or pretend to be happy about little things in a while u will notice a change. Also you can talk to me when ever ♥️

4
$ 1.38
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @grey23espartinas
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: Inktober, Art, Empty, Feelings

Comments

I used to feel such emptiness way way back but now i'm fine. That feeling of emptiness that you perfectly put in her eyes , i can see it clearly. Nice illustration.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ah i just wish u never feel it again ♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago