Dreams do Come true

1 27
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
10 months ago

I never thought that i would be working as an artist. I was a girl who struggled to draw a circle . I still remember the only subject i failed at was drawing Thats was back in 3rd standard. I was never a good artist by birth it all began in 8th standard when i started sketching with pencils i would watch anime and try drawing them these sketches weren't the best but this is how it started.

After that i realized that art was something that i did to express myself and it made me feel relaxed and then i started using different art mediums . Like water colors and poster colors and with practice i got better at it.

Later i started freelancing as a logo designer this is when i learnt graphic designing. This was a logo that i made for my personal brand.

I started working as a freelancer but i also kept learning new ways to draw. I also started drawing digitally on my phone but tbh learning any drawing app or software requires you to learn about it for this i took a short course i learnt using Medibang paint pro

And then i started drawing covers for books And started practicing digital illustrations .

As an introvert it was a dream come true to work from home according to my own conditions and time. Plus freelancing doesn't have a money limit you can work as much as you wanna work . Never did i ever thought of affording a good lifestyle by just being an artist

but tbh i still say persue something that you are passionate for so that working makes you happy and not tired .

Thank you for your precious time and support ❤️

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
10 months ago

Comments

When we keep on exploring we could discover our hidden talents.

$ 0.00
10 months ago