DIY paper doll house

3 34
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

So this is a DIY project i did for my Sister's bday which is in a week . She loves crafting and recently she has been fond of Paper dolls .So as an older sister i wanted to do something special for her

Firstly i traced some cute stickers from references then i kinda just Used an highlighter to color them

Next i taped them up so the characters don't get soggy n bad from being played alot .

Then i made this booklet and by using this popping technique

I watched this YouTube video to make the booklet

https://youtu.be/yLoQtXQWy6E

You can see the book was opening like a mini house

Then i made the paper furniture

and the character were at the back of the book with an envelope

Here you can see how she was playing with it . This Diy is great we all had fun trying it out .Do try it and tell me about it too

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

It's really cute my friend. I love it. πŸ₯° Crafting is one of my happiness. I love the color it's Pink. πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohw ,its so cute😍😍😍 I love it ,thanks for sharing it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do appreciate your effort in making that DIY doll house for your sister. I am sure she will be happy to see that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago