Diy Nail Rings

0 27
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, DIY, ...

For this project we need

Some flexible thin wire , fake nails I am using transparent ones , some nail polishes or nail stickers to decorate , a transparent top coat and nail glue tape .

I start by measuring the wire on my finger digit and make it into a X , next i tie the wire up from to so this is the base where the nail will be on .

As i take the wire off you can see its like a ring we make 5 rings this way each measured on different fingers , I took the fake transparent nails of the size of my fingers and applied a nano tape glue dot on them and pressed the rings on to them

As you can see this way the

ring easily slides on my nail like a ring and I don't need to care about re applying the glue on them or about my natural nails getting damaged .

Now for the decoration part i actually wanted transparent fairy nails that have flowers so im using these nail stickers i applied them with a damp cloth and applied a top coat on the nail to secure them

And here is how my fairy themed nail rings look like on my hand.

I loved the project because this way im able to reuse the nails and they are easy to take off without the glue hassel .

Thank you for your precious time and support ❤️

3
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, DIY, ...

Comments