Celebrating New year and my siblings Birthdays together

2 22
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Happy New Year guys. Last night we celebrated my siblings Birthdays too

My sister turned 3 and my younger brother turned 19

I can't believe how fast time moves ,😩❀️

These were the cakes For my Brother i ordered one was Cookie monster cake and the other was a pink cake with lots of sprinkles for my little sister

I did the decorations for them in the room with pink and white baloons fairylights and happy birthday banners

Here are some pics of my Sister of the photoshoot we did of here

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

Happy birthday to your siblings Sis! The cake looks so good, and I love how you put effort in decorating. Btw, your cute little sister is pretty:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sisπŸ’œπŸ˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago