Camping Trip

2 30
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Inktober prompt camping

As we all almost must have experienced a camping trip once in life this prompt was really easy i sketched out a simple fire and a tent and some pine trees

Next i outlined them all and it kinda looks like a cool tatoo idea

Then i converted it digitally a and i gave it a starry night the fire was glowing and the highlights were going on trees nearby and the tent tbh i really liked this one

Took me 2 hours but was worth it 😍

7
$ 0.26
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @EvgenyLybimsky
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

I love this one a lot, camping, woods, nature, moon...perfect!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really cute and it's pretty. I love the color my friend. This kind of work makes me happy. I saw a lot in my social medias too and it gives me happiness my friend. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago