A weekly Blog (The Princess Of Cats)

0 37
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
4 months ago

Every week I do a blog that gives a little peak about how I spent the week .This week was all about me being Creative and doing things creatively .

On Monday I actually had an idea to report the marigold in a basket and hang in on the wall . So that's what I did here. I was thinking to add more baskets and put herbs in them too this way I have a beautiful wall in my balcony and it's all covered in nature .

On Tuesday as always I was up early on my roof plucking some chillies and I saw these Star jasmines they looked so beautiful that I couldn't help but to capture the scene

On Wednesday I collected some more 5 petal flowers from my jharna bail and these will be dried to make cute bookmarks so I will dry them for a project.

On Thursday I made a self portrait of me with a Green colored pencil this was a monochromatic art work but I'm experimenting and I was thinking about Watercoloring it with a green undertone just to see how it looks.

On Friday I actually installed more baskets with Marigolds on the wall and it just looked so Beautiful I will install more herbs and vines soon

So Saturday was really good and I found this little Kitty princess . Well my kitten loves flowers just like me I see her always sniffing so I brought these to her . She sat calmly as I put a flower crown on her and took pics of her and look how she is sniffing the flowers again . It surely was a caturday ❤️

On Sunday I turned my monochromatic sketch into a water colored self portrait and here is how it turned out .

That's all for my week do tell me about how your week has been . One lesson I learnt is inspiration lies everywhere for a creative mind to just get ideas and do things more creatively.

Thanks for your precious time and support ❤️

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
4 months ago

Comments