A week with a pink eye

0 38
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Apparently Pakistan has conjunctivitis (Pink eye) on loose and literally i had swollen red eyes from two weeks . For anyone who is having this please just keep putting eye drops and keep on doing hot compress over it these two things helped alot.

Anyway here is a little update on how my week was even in sickness i always tend to enjoy little moments

On monday my moon made this really good Rice pudding actually it was for Distribution after milad and i swear it was the bestest Kheer i ever had in my life.

On Tuesday i actually made a little necklace out of some leftover cotton clothe and some laces for my little sister . She loved it and i might do a diy blog for it soon.

On Wednesday i actually did this inktober challenge and here i drew the prompt path i love inking and tbh i see so much change in my art style than an year ago .

On Thursday i got a pizza because everyone in my home was literally sick with conjunctivitis so we all had take outs and i made soup for me i loved this supreme pizza with olives and bell peppers.

On Friday we had the most breathtaking sky ever i loved how little sunshine popped out of the clouds it was beautiful plus today i was feeling really well my eyes were clearing and it was just great tbh i hate wearing dark sun glasses all day everyday

On Saturday because we were reducing our screen time my siblings and i played Monopoly and obviously as always i won . 🤣

On Sunday i captured a beautiful moment of my two kittens vibing together well they are twin brothers and they just play and cuddle alot together i just find them cute I can't believe they already have grown so much.

Well that's for my week how had your week been so far?

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
6 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments