A week of studying anatomy

0 44
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Blogging, ...

This week was mostly about my sketch studies since im.learning Andrew loomis method.

Monday i woke early and prayed . When ever i wake up early its the best feeling because i get to see the flowers bloom live and the rising sun also now i have extra time to do things . So here im taking a picture of the sky with my lemon plant while sipping on tea .

On Tuesday i was studying a Andrew loomis book and here im practicing drawing some rough head i actually love art and studying for art. So this just was amazing

Finally on Wednesday i was able to draw a make face with some basic face planes defined jawlines so yes studying does teach you things real sooner

On Thursday i actually was painting a wall hanging that me n my Lil sister made soon a blog will be out about it.

On Friday i woke up and made myself a bowl of fruit salad with grapes and apples peaches I think this is a perfect snack for summer .

On Saturday i again woke up early snd here i was seeing as the moon went the other way and as the sun rose . This is a view from my balcony u can see vines from my roof top coming down loved this view

On Sunday i did another male face study i really can see a big difference in my art however i think i need to draw more facial expressions too.

Well that's all for my weekly highlights . How was your week?

Thank you for your precious time and support ❤️

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
8 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Blogging, ...

Comments