A week of being independent.

0 38
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

On Monday it was Pakistan's independence day and so just like every year i did a annual art work that is for my Country because well im just patriotic . So we didn't have a grand celebration instead i went out to help the poor and needy did some charity because i believe only we can build a better future for the nation by being better people.

On Tuesday i went up on my roof and gathered all the jasmine flowers i could find these will go perfect for my organic jasmine oil and tea so i collected them all even the dried ones and i took the petals of on a paper towel wrapped it up and kept it safe this way the petals will dry out for the tea a great way to preserve flowers

On Wednesday we watched an Indonesian horror movie called "Hidayah" and let me tell y'all it was one of the most terrifying horror movies i have ever watched . I rate it 9.6/10

Thursday i watched an anime called Heavenly dillusions . Tbh im still at episode 3 and so far the anime looks worth watching

On Friday i noticed one of my Pomegranate tree had a fruit and i got so happy seeing it ❤️ i hope it grows well amen . Idk if you can relate but as a Gardner fruits on my plants are like babies to me i just feel so proud and overwhelmed

On Saturday we had a pizza with alot off cheese cottage cheese olives sausages and bell peppers it was worth it

On Sunday i started Sketching again in my free time and this is still in making .

So thats how my week went how was your week ?

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Writing, Blog, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments