A little inspiration from angry birds

2 34
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: Inktober, Eagle, Art park, Art

Inktober Day 11 was eagle and here is my entry

As a fan of angry birds i knew i have to play with shapes and keep the main features of an eagle in mind like sharp eyes a curved pointy beak with nose holes and here is how i sketched it out

Next i outlined it and added some shading to the back and my inktober was ready

But here is the Digitober too now i personally love doing backgrounds too and i wanted to do a snow one so that i did and i colored my eagle here is the final result

Apps used Medibang paint pro

3
$ 0.76
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: Inktober, Eagle, Art park, Art

Comments

I thought this looked familiar... the younger version of the Mighty Eagle!

Great work.

I can't help it... I tweeted this. :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww the link or this eagle ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago