A bow on her Ponytail

4 24
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Inktober prompt "ponytail"

This wass a piece of cakes because i have been practicing hair alot lately so i sketched a girl with a ponytail and a bow in her hair .

Next i outlined and cleaned the edges made it look more artistic this was my inktober

How ever for the Digitober i coverted it digitally shaded the hairs highlights and shadows added depth and here is the final result

. Time it took 2 hours

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

Wow it's really beautiful my friend. 🥰 You nailed it. I love your sketch. I love the color also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It takes time to make arts like that. Well, I once tried to art a 3d image and it took 3 hours or more in laptop. Though it took time it looks great you know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is cute, Biya! Love the combination of colors. Good job!

$ 0.00
1 year ago