2023's First Trip

1 42
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

I am traveling to Quetta with my siblings and as my dad drives im here in the backseat capturing some moments and Reading Quran

This was one of my Goals i wanted to Self learn and explore myself and my religion and be more happy from Inside .

This trip surely had me looking out the window and Praising God for making everything so Bright and Lovely .I truly Found God in everything if the Creations are this Beautiful how Beautiful will he be ?

As we were going From Sukkur i saw clouds with Slightly Rainbow peeking out

While as we reached Quetta i saw big mountains and these hills

and i wonder. Creator who made these beautiful things made me and you too like we were needed in his Canvas he found us beautiful too .

Take time and think about it ❤️ .

Also here is a tiny caterpillar too i found him pretty too .

See how its all Green and it will change into a beautiful butterfly till spring . Thats what it is you need growth , You need to learn and Transform your self into a better being ❤️

Thats it for today

I previously posted this article also on

https://ecency.com/hive-124452/@biyaawnur/2023-s-first-trip?referral=biyaawnur

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

A nice trip! All the best, Biya~

$ 0.00
1 year ago