11.11 Shopping spree

5 25
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: 11.11, Shopping, Sale

11.11 is one of the biggest sale festive that goes on in Pakistan Like on Daraz and many more online shopping stores like Elo , Chase value.

Since I'm a Daraz fan and I love shopping there I Saw a great opportunity to shop stuff that costs less since the were giving away a free shipment voucher from 8pm to 12 am and this was my call to buy all the little things that I wanted to buy but the shipment was high .

So I bought alot of stuff yet. Here is some useful tips

When ever u see a sale go to the filter option select max value I typed 200 because I wanted a peach blush at that price and tbh I found some amazing products there for a cheaper price .

Did you went on a shopping spree too?

4
$ 1.01
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.01 from @alicecalope
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago
Topics: 11.11, Shopping, Sale

Comments

Thats nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds great and nice... Thankyou for sharing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I do not like that daraz as it gives damaged or fake electric products which gets damaged soon. And the sellers of the daraz are also cheaters. Really have got bad experience from them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is alot of times my experience was bad even but sometimes they do provide you with great products too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe but I have lost the faith on them. I would prefer to walk market for having the good products with the same payment.

$ 0.00
1 year ago