11.11 Sale Haul

8 20
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Today I'm gonna do a little haul off what I bought from online stores and how the products were

What are the usual costs and how much I saved on them

So today alot of parcels came here you can see I think maybe 13 14 parcels were delivered and all had zero shipment charges so this was a great deal for me

Took me an hour to unbox them

1st parcel was these cute journaling double tapes I use them to stick small news paper cuttings or things it was a pack of 3 usually they cost 100 rs plus shipment charges but in the sale I just got em for as low as 74 rs

Next was this arch baloon tape which was on my list n this came for only 25 rs usually it costs 50rs

I got myself 100 PCs nails in 2 different shapes one was almond and other was coffin .I love doing nails but I hate having them all day so I use stickon ones usually cost 200 per box plus shippment charges 150 rs so this came in 250 like box boxes and this was a great deal

I also got some face painting glitters for my little sister so this came for 70 rs n I must say it's pigmented for it's price

Another item I got was these 2 chains I usually loose my pendant chains so they will come in handy. Each usually costs 50 rs but this pack of two was for 64 so still it was a great deal for me ❤️🥰

And last I got this head massager for dad it's basically a whisk that has been cut 😂❤️ it came for 90 rs n all in all was okay

This was my experience with the 11.11 sale from daraz how was yours?

3
$ 0.38
$ 0.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jijisaur
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

I also bought two sides tape from local market. But you got it in handsome amount daraz 11.11 haul

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish I had added stuff in my list at that time I selected everything cheap 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, you got nice haul fo 11.11. Plus, free shipping! How much is 1 rs in usd?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh 1 USD currently is 200+ rs so if I'm correct my 11.11 sale had me buying alot of cheap stuff and they were worth 9$ 😂❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, wow. Very cheap indeed. Vey nice items though.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the parcels you had my friend. I had a parcel too of 11.11. I ordered some kind of pants.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeap I got many things that we needed but like they were not worth the shipment charges how was 11.11 there? Where did u shop Lazada?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I shop in Shopee my friend. I didn't try yet in Lazada.

$ 0.00
1 year ago