Sponsors are Motivators

0 14
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

Typical routine. Same morning habit.

Ever since I joined @Read.Cash , I am always excited to see the notification bell turning to red - meaning there's new notification.

Funny. I even have nightmares about having such flooded notifications with good comments, good news and great replies. I really am very conscious and doubtful of my articles that's why I wanted to have such motivating factor.

Am I a good writer?

Am I really doing it well?

Am I helping everyone and giving reliable information?

Questions never stop clouding in my head but as the saying goes "believe in yourself" so, I stand confident everyday and is still trying to improve.

My sponsor, my motivation!

Just as of now, I can't explain my happiness when I see that someone believed in my writing skills. It is because I was notified here that I've got a new sponsor again. Happiness may be some two kinds of Ice cream but this simple thing? I am more happy that someone motivates me in things that even my self had doubted before.

I am so happy that someone like @scottcbusiness , @Jaymark , and now @arslankhalid sponsored me. I thank you all for motivating me so much.

Thanks to your volunteerism and kind heart. As I have said before, It means a lot to a simple writer like me and I am being motivated by it. Thank You so so much!!!

To all sponsors out there, you are a driving factor to someone who is unable to go through. Thank you for motivating us.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bitraph
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

Comments