My experiences and learnings : Writing a good article and about Bitcoin Cash

17 19
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

Good day everyone, so I have been here in read.cash for almost 6 days, so far, I have very good impression about it. For almost a week I have been trying to become more active and learn everything about this platform. I am just a newbie and I am looking for improvements so that I can be the best I can be.

At first, I asked myself just like many of us did. Can I really write an article of my own? Can I do this? Will I make a good one? I think I am not fitted to things like this and I hesitate most of the time to special task like this. However, I also asked myself, If others can do it, why can't I? What will I lose if I try? I just told myself back then that I can try it, I just need to be more confident about myself and just write and write and write!!!

Maybe I don't know all the things here but I know that along the process I will learn so much than what I expected it to be. I know that there's even a little room for me here, and I can make it bigger and bigger. It takes weeks, months, or even years before I can see my improvement as a writer.

In my previous Article, I started to study about bitcoincash because a friend of mine encouraged me to be part of the bitcoincash community here in the Philippines. As for me, I am very fund of bitcoincash and I am very fund of using it. That's why I wanted to write some and share it to my friends so that they can also read it and I might encourage them.

Welcome to Bitcoin Cash Teens PH We have 150 teen members here in Iloilo You should build yours

*Iloilo is a place here in the Philippines

That's what my friend told me, and he have lifted me up to use it and spread the good news to my friends and relatives.

There's a lot that I learned. I learned that I shouldn't just put an unreliable info on my article because it may lead to a misguide. Especially to those someone who will take a look at my article.

The moment that I received such comments, it made me feel discouraged and down. But, I think that it's part of the process. I am very sorry that I have given a wrong information and at the same time I am thankful that someone gave me an advice so that I can change it and do better the next time around. Growing my own inner talent doesn't have to be always good. Sometimes it has to be the worst, then it will help you to rise up and be the best.

I will start writing more articles maybe about any topic that crossed my mind and especially about bitcoincash. I will be more careful and responsible next time and I hope I see you all again.

Thank You everyone. I hope you learned something about my experience. Don't give up, keep in touch. Soar high!!!

#BCHforthewin

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bitraph
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

Comments

We're same I still learning everything here while I earn. We Just need to research things about the article that we are interested to write. Keep it up. Keep posting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You! You're right, we don't just earn here, we also learn and we can share what we have learned to many people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, this article is nice. The detail of your journey is inspirational to others .keep on writing and exploring this platform and you will harvest all your smart work in the near future. Thanks for sharing this with us. Happy earning... ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Ma'am, i hope the same for you too. Keep believing ang learning!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

keep on writing articles since i started here i have learned alot while earning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Me too, good to hear thatโ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow what a nice article. yes we all want to earn here..keep on posting good articles my friend. God bless u always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Sirโ˜บ๏ธ God Bless us always๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is the best. Reading your article i learnt more. Thanks for sharing more information about this. Carry on this job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to writing about bitcoin caash but don't know about this topic..thank you for sharing this topic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem, I'm glad to hear that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is meaningful and educative especially for the newbies in the crypto world. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried writing an article about crypto but I always end up deleting it because my knowledge wasn't that enough for me to write a good and informative article about cryptos. And I'm hoping that someday I will be able to write an amazing article about it but for now I'm still learning on how it works and knowing every detail of it. By the way thank you for this very informative article of yours. I learned something from it.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that, i hope that we will gather more info to share to everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago