Extending Bitcoin Cash adoption to my friends

0 5
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

I have to share this because why not? Bitcoin Cash is very useful to us nowadays and it gives us so much of what we deserve.

I have encouraged one of my classmate to write articles here in @Read.Cash and told her that She can earn here while doing stuffs like writing and posting articles.

I have also said to her that this platform is supported by Bitcoin Cash which is really great. I explained to her how easy and convenient it is to use Bitcoin Cash and guess what? She was amazed and she was really interested to work on it.

So, I invited her here in read.cash and she was interested to learn about it. And I explained to her that she can earn bitcoin cash from posting her original article here. Then she asked what Bitcoin Cash is. Though she knew about Bitcoin but she doesn't know that there is Bitcoin Cash.

She said:

I am not familiar about that.

I said:

Bitcoin Cash is a Crypto Currency that is a fork of Bitcoin and it's value in peso is sometimes low and sometimes high.

Then, I started explaining to her how it could help her earn some Bitcoin Cash

She was really amazed that something this nice and cool exists. Well, she doesn't know about that yet, but I told her that it's much better than what she thinks.

She said:

hahahaha amazing

*She was overjoyed and amazed πŸ˜ƒβ˜ΊοΈ

I said:

If you want to earn some more, don't just post an article that's lame. It should be by your own originality

She said:

Yasss! (Yesss!)

Never thought that there is something like this that is super amazing

I added:

And if you want to earn much more than that, you can write article that can caught the eye of every reader in read.cash, you just need to write an article that is good and full of information. If you're lucky enough, you will be tipped or upvoted by someone who liked your content or article. Based on my own experience: I only got a 1$ upvote as the highest then the rest are: 0.25$, 0.001$.

Extending Bitcoin Cash is amazing indeed. I can help them to earn as well as to learn.

Thank you!!!

I hope you liked my article.

Please hit like, comment then subscribe 😊

Will someone upvote me higher than 1$? I hope so 😊 but right now, I enjoy my time being here in read.cash, and I will invite more of my friends.

#BCHforthewin❀️ #BCHsolvestheproblem❀️

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bitraph
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

Comments

Naysue

$ 0.00
3 years ago