Do you love Music?

18 537
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

Hello everyone.

It's Raph again, I hope you are all having a nice day.

Just wanted to share something which I really love -- Music.

I am not a professional myself, just a normal person who have a passion in music. Listening to music makes my mind and soul feel so good and it's simply refreshing.

Why do I love music?

Music gives us an unexplainable feeling towards our emotion. It can help us to express ourselves and because of that it makes us healthy. For the fact, it causes our brain to release dopamine, a feel-good chemical, which is the reason why we love to feel the beat and run-around music in our ears. I love music simply because it gives me the positive vibe, energetic body and stress-free feeling.

Have You ever heard of the WeSing app?

It's a singing platform that allows you to sing and record your voice. You can use it to practice singing, and also communicate with other user that will help you to get a technique in singing. When you've recorded a song you can post it on different social media app. I think this is an awesome app that you can use during your leisure time and when you are bored. Just sing and you'll feel something very very good!

I want to share to you one of my recorded song in WeSing that I uploaded in youtube. I hope you don't mind my awful voice, I just really love to sing. Lol.

Death Bed // WeSing cover

I hope you like it guys. Just a little reminder, don't stress yourself and start singing! πŸŽ™οΈ

Download the app if you want!!!

http://wesingapp.com/newcashshare?uid=2104665657&code=2ZS844

Use this code: 2ZS844

Thank you all guys! If you like it, feel free to comment, like or subscribe too!!!

You can Upvote me if you think I deserve it. 😊❀️

13
$ 0.18
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Polaroid
Sponsors of Bitraph
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bitraph
3 years ago

Comments

Yes i love music especially old songs and korean songs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks woow you have many favorites i guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do love music😍 love to sing on we sing also!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaay yeey❀️ that's good to hear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah Everytime I wake up in the morning i my first thing to do is to open my spotiy app and click my favorite music to boost my day. To start a day good. and in the mood to to do many things

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really making our day energetic and it's a good sign. Let's continue that ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely we do that ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah cooooooool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's sing sometime in we sing 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh wow if you really like why not, hmm maybe a duet? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh thanks hehe let's try it ☺️ hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love music so much, its my kind os stress reliever.β™₯️β™₯️β™₯οΈπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeey music can really make our mood different. Hmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I love you too. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love music too . it's one of the way how i can express my feelings πŸ˜‚. collab tayo sa we sing idol. hhahahahahhahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago