A Vision to the Future

8 5

It was a long road of comparing myself to others, feeling frustrated at not being perfect, focusing on what I didn’t have, trying to be at the “next level” and be someone better. All of this can be found in a deep, dark hole that is easy to fall into.

A lot of things have shifted in the past few years, so I can’t be sure what exactly shifted my mindset. From childhood to adulthood, it’s very frustrating thinking that I will be able to make decisions of myself and eventually build my own path to fulfilling my dreams.

It started when I was in high school, it is the shifting point of my life since way back in elementary days I haven’t really thinking seriously what I should be in the near future. I am that easy go lucky guy who always finds time in playing with friends, making troubles and eating. Sometimes I also do a lot of school works, but I play a bigger role in our house since I am a boy and it is my responsibility to guide and protect my family. There are times that I also feel the emptiness inside me since poverty is inevitable and our family deals with different problems like financial, health and others. That is why at a very young age I am exposed to such difficult situations of life. We may deal with more and more problems, but I see my family as my strength and also God who also guides us. In high school, I had built myself. It was then that I realized that I need to work and study harder to be able to finish my studies. I always seem to be more determined of reaching my goals and make my parents proud. My hard work pays off and I always belong to the honor students every end of the school year. In my 6 years of stay in high school, I’ve had many bad decisions that makes me unhealthy in terms of how I could follow my dreams but at the end of the day there’s one good decision that I made that is to pursue my dreams and don’t give up. After that, I continue my studies and finally I am now in college. This could be the way to make my dreams happen and to help my family as well as I can make them feel proud. I am taking the course program of Bachelor of Science in Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering (BSABE).  I hope and pray that God will guide me throughout my journey.

I thank all of my family for giving me the strength and guiding me through and especially to God Himself who is always there to support and protect me for whatever path i choose to go, for whatever decision i make, and for whatever things that might come. I will be more responsible and hardworking for me to reach my goals in life and help my family at the best i can do.

 

 

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bitraph
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Just keep in your goal. No matter how hard the way for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing! You can be a member of AVENGERS who fought against Thamus of mobile legends. Keep writing such vision, you will soar your better future. 😇🤓

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha haaaaa nice men hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your vision furue is very interesting. When i reading that article feeling so good. We are very glad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your sweet comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article.. Your vision is your most important dream & mental picture.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful this post. You wanted to know future. Future is the part of our time. Thank you. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..!!A wonderful article was wrote by you...Thank you for your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I read your story i felt so good that something so beautiful is in our future. Thanks for thinking about something so beautiful about the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article was very creative. It is very informative about the vision of the future. Thank you for writing this kind of unique post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really an interesting post.i felt soo good while i was reading..keep it up..bring more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every person wished to see a future vision. Some one claim that they can see future but actually they can not. They only bothered to people who are mentally sick.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone want to know about future.Many scientists are trying to made the machine to go future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right everyone has some goals for the future. Thanks for sharing your valuable comments and it's true that the goal should be met by everyone ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People should set goals by looking at the future. A person who can anticipate the future in advance can improve his life so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every human being has different goals. Everyone is busy to meet everyone's goals. I have a strong desire to ban in the future and I will try to fulfill my goal to fulfill my desire.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will fulfill my goal and I want everyone to meet everyone's goal. Your article has a lot to learn about the goal ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should all pursue our own goals so I want to read your story and let everyone understand what a goal is and how important it is ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your articles are very informative and so good. We can get a lot of important information and learn many important things from your article. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mice articale.Keep writing.If people can see future they will do many things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago