Writing contest about BCH

10 31
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

Hello everyone ! How are you all ? I hope you all are doing well by the grace of Almighty πŸ™‚

So , I'm here for a writing contest about #BCH , which is arranged by @Arnavaria She is taking a great initiative to spread the knowledge of Bitcoin Cash and I want to thank her for that...

#BCH-

Bitcoin cash is basically a crypto currency...

Back to 2017,when technical problems arise in Bitcoin with transaction delay and high transaction fee, the Bitcoin split into #BCH for the betterment of users

#BCH's main goal :

  • Accomodate more users

  • Having a good user experience

  • Transaction has to be cheap, reliable and fast

And see, they achieved all of their goals ...

-Faster transaction then any other crypto currency.. where bithcoin takes 10 minutes or more, BCH only takes 10 seconds for transaction..

-More secure than any other crypto currency, so it's good for investors and entrepreneurs

-We are being able to sent any amount of money anywhere in the world for little or no fees and so reliable

On November, 2018 -To increase the number of transactions Bitcoin cash is split into two-

1. Bitcoin ABC

2. Bitcoin SV

So , we can say that it's a very easy crypto currency to use . πŸ™‚

I don't even know about cryptocurrency, before using this platform.. But nowadays I'm trying to learn about all cryptocurrency....

And lastly I want to wish belated happy birthday to #BCH

You can also participate by following link -

https://read.cash/@Arnavaria/writing-contest-about-bch-be6c8b62

I hope you will like it ...

Thanks for reading...

#stay_safe and stay_happy πŸ’•

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

Comments

Good luck dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luckπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for participate and best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for arranging this contest ... πŸ’• I hope you will like it 🀞🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Really like. I must comment and like. I am fine. What about you. Tell at comment my poor article. Thanks Bithi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ! I'm fine ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago