Wallpaper of my home screen

13 58
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

Your wallpaper can tell about your mood , your thinking ..

It can also be your inspiration or your motivation too...

Take a look to my wallpaper πŸ‘‡πŸ»

I don't change my wallpaper frequently but I change it occasionally 😜

The current wallpaper I like the most ..

In any kind of relationship we expect so much. I want to suggest don't expect that much!

Don't force in any friendship , relationship.Take your time..make him /her comfortable first.

Think twice before forcing..

It is what it is ! Except it as the way it is. ☺️

I also love the background of this wallpaper..

That's all ...

What is the wallpaper on your mobile screen ? ☺️

Let me know !

Stay positive ,stay happy ❣️

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Jihan
Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bithi13
3 years ago

Comments

sikkha ta dilo ta ke apnareπŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jibon theke shikkha nicchi j 🀣 Experience matter you know πŸ€¦πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kon experience?πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Konta chere konta boli !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sara aat pore ache...suru koren ek kona tekhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoi ! Ja ghuma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accha..ghumpai onk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 week por ghum pacche ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The wallpaper of my cell phone is the photograph of mine. I love to watch myself all the time and so I put this as my wallpaper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good ! We should love ourself ❀️ If you want you can participate in this contest https://read.cash/@Jihan/wallpaper-contest-join-and-win-693e8258

  • check this out πŸ₯°
$ 0.00
3 years ago

somoy nsto koren ken hudaiπŸ˜’πŸ˜’kamer jaigai manush bujhe link diben

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ji ! Jene nilam! Dhonnobad πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago