Paper craft : sofa β™₯️

10 28

Hlw everyone ! I'm Bithi...How are you ? I hope you all are doing well by the grace of almighty πŸ™

So its my second post of crafting ! I have done this few days ago .. little version of original sofa .. But you can't sit on it ! Ok ? πŸ˜‚

As I had no color paper and i could not go outside to buy it ,I used normal paper packet for making sofa

I'm not fully satisfied though but its not that much bad too !

you can also try it ! very easy!

Used materials :

Two little size of paper packet

For single sofa box: Outside 10cm*10cm

Inside 9.5cm*9.5cm

For big sofa box : Outside 15cm*15cm

Inside 14.5cm*14.5cm

Handle and back of sofa you can make according to your will !

For pillow I cut the paper 3cm*3cm !

I used a small amount of glue to secure one side pillow!

That's it.. you can also give a try !

Hope I will share my more crafts with you ☺️ Give your valuable comments ...

Stay safe and stay happy β™₯️

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bithi13
empty
empty
empty

Comments

অনেক ΰ¦Έΰ§ΰ¦¨ΰ§ΰ¦¦ΰ¦°πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡β€β€β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwwww.... 😍 On the behalf of sofa "thank you" 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You described the whole method very nicely.I also like craft made of paper and i make many craft with this system.Your photography of craft is also eyecatching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your appreciation 😍 Keep sharing your crafts too β™₯️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will ! Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, its realy looking wonderful, nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its my plesure, stay with us and support each other. Waiting for you ❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago